District 4 Sudbury, Manitoulin began in 1968. This is a vast district, and as it evolved the need for a second unit became apparent. The Manitoulin North Shore unit is located between Sudbury and Sault Ste Marie and takes in the communities of Espanola, Massey, Spanish, Blind River, Elliot Lake and all of Manitoulin Island. District 4 usually hosts three general meetings a year (and sometimes a fourth. The District Community Award was renamed the Guill Archambault Award in 2008 in honor of District 4’s former president.


Members and growing

District 04 Sudbury & Manitoulin President

Roland Muzzatti

District 04 Sudbury & Manitoulin Executive

Name Role Email
Roland Muzzatti President / Présidence
Denise Dupuis First vice-president / Vice-présidence
Evelyn Dutrisac Second vice-president / Deuxième vice-présidence
Colette Joliat Secretary / Secrétaire
Peter Stankiewicz Treasurer / Responsable de la trésorerie
Deborah Knuff Membership coordinator / Responsable des adhésions
Monique Picard-Dubuc Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Lucie Lalande Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Francine Hurtubise Newsletter editor / Responsable de l’infolettre
Brenda Tessaro Health coordinator / Responsable de la santé
Evelyn Dutrisac Political advocacy coordinator / Responsable de la mobilisation politique
Colette Joliat Website coordinator / Responsable du site Web
Roland Muzzatti Corporate member 1 / Membre collectif 1
Colette Joliat Corporate member 2 / Membre collectif 2
Mariette Dignard-Dube Alternate 1 / Substitut 1
Nicole McAllister Alternate 2 / Substitut 2
Denise Dupuis Governance coordinator / Responsable de la gouvernance
Colette Joliat Social media coordinator / Responsable des médias sociaux
Deborah Knuff RPW Organizer / Responsable APR

Volunteers of District 04 Sudbury & Manitoulin Executive

Name Role Email
Brenda Tessaro Benefits Coordinator / Responsable des assurances
Dave Hodge Foundation advocate / Responsable de la Fondation
Juliette Lavoie-Gaboury Marketing and outreach coordinator / Responsable du marketing et de la visibilité
Juliette Lavoie-Gaboury Photographer / Photographe
Terry Martyn Past president / Ancienne présidence
Mariette Dignard-Dubé Events coordinator / Responsable d'événements
Nicole McAllister Travel coordinator / Responsable des voyages

Learn more about RTOERO

Not a member yet?

Join today! Membership is free until retirement.