Almost three-quarters of RTOERO members are active volunteers.

Our district is completely volunteer-led. Our dynamic volunteer team works together to offer a wide range of programs and services to our members.

Contact our president to learn more about volunteering with our district.

District 04 Sudbury & Manitoulin volunteers jobs

Seeking Theatre Enthusiasts

Oshawa Little Theatre is seeking members of the community interested in helping out this not-for-profit charitable organization. Many of our volunteers are former or current […]

Read more

Retired ESL teachers

A group of newcomers in Hamilton who have work permits but are not permanent residents (and therefore are not eligible for free ESL classes) is […]

Read more

Educational Program Facilitator

Daily Bread Food Bank is proud to host school groups from grade 6 and above for site visits where they learn about food insecurity, the […]

Read more

District 04 Sudbury & Manitoulin Executive

Name Role Email
Carmaine Hall President / Présidence
Roland Muzzatti First vice-president / Vice-présidence
Denise Dupuis Second vice-president / Deuxième vice-présidence
Colette Joliat Secretary / Secrétaire
Peter Stankiewicz Treasurer / Responsable de la trésorerie
Deborah Knuff Membership coordinator / Responsable des adhésions
Monique Picard-Dubuc Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Lucie Lalande Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Francine Hurtubise Newsletter editor / Responsable de l’infolettre
Brenda Tessaro Health coordinator / Responsable de la santé
Evelyn Dutrisac Political advocacy coordinator / Responsable de la mobilisation politique
Deborah Knuff Political advocacy coordinator / Responsable de la mobilisation politique
Colette Joliat Website coordinator / Responsable du site Web
Carmaine Hall Corporate member 1 / Membre collectif 1
Colette Joliat Corporate member 2 / Membre collectif 2
Mariette Dignard-Dube Alternate 1 / Substitut 1
Deborah Lambert Community grants coordinator / Responsable des subventions communautaires
Denise Dupuis Governance coordinator / Responsable de la gouvernance
Juliette Lavoie Gaboury Social media coordinator / Responsable des médias sociaux
Deborah Knuff RPW Organizer / Responsable APR
Carmaine Hall RPW Organizer / Responsable APR